Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Skip to main content

Lancashire Coaches Association

Lancashire Coaches Association

The Coaches Association in Lancashire was founded in 2007 and is the Lancashire affiliation of the ECB Coaches Association, known as ‘Lancashire Cricket Coaches Association’.


President: John Abrahams
Chairperson: Richard Dearden
Vice-Chairperson: Naomi Aspin
Secretary: Naomi Aspin
Treasurer: Peter Sydall

Committee Regional Representatives:

North: Dave Wilson, Andrew Fletcher and Alex Howarth
South: Paul Connolly, Sam Holt and Jiju Philip Simon
East: Mark Aspin and Lawrie Johnstone
West: (TBC)

Contact Details:

Contact Secretary: Naomi Aspin
Email: naomi@lcbca.org.uk
Facebook: Facebook.com/LancsCricketCA
Twitter: @LancsCricketCA

Search the site