

WEEK 12 - 10th June 2022

£1000 WINNER B7851 - Mr Vivek Kulkarni

£10 WINNERS

A2510	W Morton	R6516	David Rowlands
A9860	E Cross	R6340	A Newton
N3188	Robert Taylor	V5130	Robert Finney
C2688	David Flanagan	Q1771	J F Smith
N0118	T & J A Mills	S5156	S Warwick

£5 WINNERS

B2120	Ian Barnes	W1707	Mark Goldman
D5610	Micklehurst Cc	C1517	John Fletcher
A9675	Peter Cranmer	K4242	Maureen Johnson
Q4773	Kathryn Macgillivray	Q3683	Stephen Smith
B0554	Philip Howell	B6459	Patricia Taylor

The LCCC Development Association is registered with the Gambling Commission Operating Licence No 5180

Lancashire Cricket Foundation Ltd. Company No.6394384, Charity Number 1121855 (A company limited by guarantee and a registered charity)

Email: lancashireline@lancashirecricket.co.uk Tel: 0161 868 6845