

WEEK 12 - 6th June 2025

£1000 WINNER E7893 - Gordon Johnstone

£10 WINNERS

Gary Hall	D4249	Julian Daley
J A Woods	A1154	Alan Carter
Joseph Kneen	C1856	Andrew Dennis
E Thistlethwaite	E5828	lan Jones
Mary Morris	N1647	Susan Simpson
	J A Woods Joseph Kneen E Thistlethwaite	J A Woods A1154 Joseph Kneen C1856 E Thistlethwaite E5828

£5 WINNERS

Q5377	Anthony Bassett	Q7213	Anne Fairclough
C6635	Brian Twist	B0349	Phillip Carswell
S2317	Sharon Wardle	A2559	Veronica Fairclough
C6040	Nigel Gartside	P4981	Lousie Woodier
N1564	Tracey Hudson	B9560	Paul Duckworth

The LCCC Development Association is registered with the Gambling Commission Operating Licence No 5180 Lancashire Cricket Foundation Ltd. Company No.6394384, Charity Number 1121855 (A company limited by guarantee and a registered charity) Email: lancashireline@lancashirecricket.co.uk Tel: 0161 868 6845