

WEEK 15 - 27th June 2025

£1000 WINNER D3730 - Neil Fearnley

£10 WINNERS

P2399	Jamie Brown	C9401	Jane Atkins
D2536	David Blundell	B9893	Geoff Stockton
E2847	Philip l'anson	E5855	Tanith Allwood
C1736	Lyndsey Norris	N5319	A Wood
E7111	Nicola Hennessy	R3225	Mrs M Atkinson

£5 WINNERS

E8140	Brian Suthers	M4215	Damian Grundy
N3441	Kate Boothroyd	D9512	Kerry Kirkham
B1774	George Rounding	N3940	John Makin
N9572	Christine Brown	N3822	S R Sephton
A0666	Monica Strothers	E2557	Albert Aldred

The LCCC Development Association is registered with the Gambling Commission Operating Licence No 5180

Lancashire Cricket Foundation Ltd. Company No.6394384, Charity Number 1121855 (A company limited by guarantee and a registered charity)

Email: lancashireline@lancashirecricket.co.uk Tel: 0161 868 6845