Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Skip to main content
 

Contact Us

Contact Us

Would you like to know more about the Lancashire Cricket Foundation? Or perhaps you’d like to find out more about how you can support us or get involved.

Use the enquiry form below and one of our team will get back to you.  Alternatively, get in touch directly with one of our team using the list below.

Contact Us

Get in Touch with the Lancashire Cricket Foundation

Lottery

Amanda Worley

aworley@lccc.co.uk

Events & Fundraising

Maggie Parkinson

mparkinson@lccc.co.uk

Disability

Rob Tipping

rtipping@lccc.co.uk

Women & Girls

Jen Barden

jbarden@lccc.co.uk

Clubs, Leagues and Coaching

Clinton Perren

cperren@lccc.co.uk

Chance To Shine

Clinton Perren

cperren@lccc.co.uk

All Stars Cricket

Clinton Perren

cperren@lccc.co.uk

Competitions

Clinton Perren

cperren@lccc.co.uk

Communities

Sandy Mitchell

smitchell@lccc.co.uk

Groundsmen and Officials

Clinton Perren

cperren@lccc.co.uk

Commercial / Sponsorship

Warren Hegg

whegg@lccc.co.uk

Search
Newsletter signup
Search the site